Husky Offensive Line Named Semifinalists For Joe Moore Award

The ten semifinalists include #5 Alabama, #3 Clemson, #4 Georgia, Kentucky, #1 LSU, #2 Ohio State, #8 Oklahoma, #6 Oregon, Washington, and #14 Wisconsin. In addition, the following five O-line units received Honorable Mention recognition for their play this season (alphabetical order): Appalachian State, Air Force, Buffalo, Louisiana, and Navy.

The Success Of The Huskies Offense Comes Down To Trust

This past offseason, head coach Chris Petersen and Hamdan extensively analyzed the offense with the idea of finding the main ingredient for success.

Several Huskies Earn Pac-12 All-Academic Recognition

A total of 24 Washington football players were named to the Academic All-Pac-12 football teams today, including five each on the first and second teams.